Canada
Glen-Ward Wines Inc.
21 Burkebrook Pl, TH 19
Toronto, Ontario,  M4G 0A2
www.glenwardwines.com

Contact: Malcolm Cocks
Phone: 416-488-7860
Cell:416-347-5428
Email:
info@glenwardwines.com


District of Columbia
J.W. Sieg Wines
1180 Seminole Trail Ste 290
Charlottesville, VA 22901
www.jwsiegwines.com  

Contact: Andrew Stover
Mobile: 202.409.7910
Email:
andrew@chiefwino.com


Georgia
Ultimate Distributors
1376 Hills Pl.
Atlanta, GA 30318
www.ultimatedistributors.com

Contact: Ryan Stanton
Phone: 404-335-9893
Email:
ryan@ultimatedistributors.com


Illinois
Eagle Eye Brands
38120 Michigan Ave
Wayne, MI
www.eagleeyeimports.com

Contact: Mary Wajda
Mobile: 248.860.7905
Email:
mary.wajda@eagleeyeimports.com


Indiana
Vino LeFebvre
1025 Osage St
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
www.vinolefebvre.com

Contact: Steve LeFebvre
Mobile: 260.414.6669
Email:
steve@vinolefebvre.com


Maryland
J.W. Sieg Wines
1180 Seminole Trail Ste 290
Charlottesville, VA 22901
www.jwsiegwines.com  

Contact: Andrew Stover
Mobile: 202.409.7910
Email:
andrew@chiefwino.com


Missouri
Missouri Beverage
6331 Knox Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO   63139
www.mobev.com

Contact: John Cissell, VP Sales & Marketing
Contact: Gabrielle McElroy, Cus. Service Mgr
Phone: 314-231-5060
Toll free: 877- 850-5060
Email:
jcissell@mobev.com
Email: gmcelroy@mobev.com


Michigan
Eagle Eye Brands
38120 Michigan Ave
Wayne, MI
www.eagleeyeimports.com

Contact: Mary Wajda
Mobile: 248.860.7905
Email:
mary.wajda@eagleeyeimports.com
test
Our Distributors

New York & New Jersey
GC Selections, LLC
340 West 39th Street, Floor 11
New York, NY  10018

Contact: Dan Dever
Phone: 917-586-6235

North Carolina
American Premium Beverage
5241 National Center Drive
Colfax, NC  27235
www.apbev.com

Contact: Paul Powell
Phone: 336-852-2500
Email:
ppowell@apbev.com

Ohio
Vintage Wine Distributor
6555 Davis Industrial Parkway
Solon, OH 44139
www.vintwine.com

Contact: Darren Wyville
Phone: 440-248-1750
Email: dw@vintwine.com


Oregon
Cordon Selections
4136 1st Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134
www.cordonselections.com

Contact: Dave Coyle
Mobile: 206.755.1256
Email:
dave@cordonselections.com


Tennessee (Chattanooga/Nashville)
Horizon Wine & Spirits
Contact: Charlie Kelly
3794 Tag Road
Chattanooga, TN 37416
Phone: 423-899-3962
Email:
ckelly@hwas.com
http://www.hwas.com


Tennessee (Memphis)
Victor Robilio Company
Contact: Marne Anderson
3680 Air Park Street
Memphis, Tennessee 38118
Phone: 901-362-0933
Email:
marnemac@hotmail.com
http://www.robilio.com


Virginia
J.W. Sieg Wines
1180 Seminole Trail Ste 290
Charlottesville, VA 22901
www.jwsiegwines.com  

Contact: Andrew Stover
Mobile: 202.409.7910
Email:
andrew@chiefwino.com

Washington
Cordon Selections
4136 1st Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134
www.cordonselections.com

Contact: Dave Coyle
Mobile: 206.755.1256
Email:
dave@cordonselections.com


Wyoming
John Brazinski
Po Box 2323
Jackson, Wy. 83001
Phone: 307-733-3301
Email: jbrazinski@aol.com